Head Coaches Contact Information

LAKE LOCAL SCHOOL DISTRICT – VARSITY COACH CONTACT INFORMATION
Sport Last Name First Name Season Email
Cheer Riordan Samantha Fall riordansamantha@lakelocal.org
Cross Country – Boys Wertman Jeff Fall wertmanjeff@lakelocal.org
Cross Country – Girls Wise Chris Fall wisechris@lakelocal.org
Dance Logan Sarah Fall sarah@soulinspiredohio.com 
Football DeGeorge Dan Fall degeorgedan@lakelocal.org
Golf – Boys Grubb Thom Fall grubbthom@lakelocal.org
Golf – Girls Yoder Michael Fall yodermichael@lakelocal.org
Soccer – Boys Rife Casey Fall rifecasey@lakelocal.org
Soccer – Girls Sears Dan Fall searsdaniel@lakelocal.org
Tennis – Girls David Hohenadel Fall hohenadeldavid@lakelocal.org
Volleyball Morckel Josh Fall morckeljoshua@lakelocal.org
Basketball – Boys McBride Tom Winter mcbridetom@lakelocal.org
Basketball – Girls Brian DeLap Winter delapbrian@lakelocal.org
Bowling – Boys King Pat Winter lakecoachking@yahoo.com
Bowling – Girls King Pat Winter lakecoachking@yahoo.com
Cheer Riordan Samantha Winter riordansamantha@lakelocal.org
Dance Logan Sarah Winter sarah@soulinspiredohio.com 
Swimming Winter
Wrestling Mattingly Mike Winter mattinglymike@lakelocal.org
Baseball Joe Anderson Spring andersonjoseph@lakelocal.org
Lacrosse – Boys Mike Dixon Spring mikedixontravels@gmail.com
Lacrosse – Girls Joya Mitchell Spring jmitchell8958@aol.com
Softball Mike Hagy Spring mike.hagy@hotmail.com
Tennis – Boys Westfall Matt Spring westfallmatt@lakelocal.org
Track Pinion Matt Spring pinionmatt@lakelocal.org